Jeopardy!

FullFullFullemptyemptyemptyemptyempty

Genre: Game Show

Publisher: Gametek

Total time played: 2.5 hours

Short review: Not as fast paced as Super Jeopardy! but more faithful to the actual Jeopardy! game show.  There is no real difference between this game and the original Jeopardy! game except for me it was much more difficult.


Interesting links related to Jeopardy!


Notice my hair and the scores in the photo below.  I tried 4 or 5 complete games and always choked in the end.  I was finally able to beat it just slightly before I went crazy.  While playing all the gameshow games on the NES I played on the hardest difficulty and other than the Jr. Edition of Wheel of Fortune and this game I had no trouble beating the computer in any of the Gametek games.

If you only play one Jeopardy! game on the NES I would recommend the Super Jeopardy! game as it is the most fast paced, the other Jeopardy! games are just barely passable as something worth playing.

 

2 thoughts on “Jeopardy!

Leave a Reply

